EnRich PTC (enrichptc.com) - SCAM

 

 





 

 

 ****SCAM site, use caution ****

 


 

 

We are putting Enrich PTC on our scam list and here are our reasons why:

1. "Too Good To Be True" factor - If it is too good to be true then it is. According to enrich ptc you can make $1 off of every ad that you view. Sorry to say this, but no one is going to pay you $1 to view every ad. Wishful thinking, but it is the truth. At the most 2 cents, and even that is pushing it.

Lets look at what they charge for advertisers to show their ad to you. For $1.10 a advertiser can show their ad for 100 times. So if they are paying members $1 for ever ad they view, that means they have to pay $100 to members. But they are only charging the advertiser $1.10 ? Does this make any sense?

2. Fake Payment Proofs - Also payment waiting time is 60 business day(s). I have reason to believe that their payment proofs are fake, since their first payments started to roll out on June 5th. Their site is only 8 days old when they started paying. How are people being paid that fast? But no one on the internet has posted payment proofs of their payment.

I also believe the owner is posting "popular" user names on his payment proofs to make it look like he is paying. One user name that caught my eye was user "Dav7". I know this user has another site who reviews PTC sites and he has marked sites like Rich PTC as a scam. Rich PTC is the same as Enrich PTC. And both sites were caught using Dav7 on their site and faking payment proofs.

http://www.buxmaking.com/2009/05/richptc-is-scam-and-is-using-my.html.

http://img684.imageshack.us/img684/5084/bloggerblogbackuppostac.jpg

See screen shot for more info and what "Dav7" says about this site.



3. No forum - Another clue that a site might be a scam. Not always but a good indicator of a possible scam site.

4. Negativity & Complaints -  PTC users have their doubts and there is many negative feedback about this site.

http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?p=801539
http://www.emoneyspace.com/forum/index.php?topic=92394.0
http://www.mylot.com/w/discussions/2048019.aspx
http://www.mylot.com/w/discussions/2032071.aspx



As of now we would not recommend this site to anyone. We deem it as a investment risk, and a scam.


If you plan on using this site do not give them any of your money before you receive your first payout. Use EnRichptc.com at your own risk.

 





Please note, the information in the review was posted at the time and date from above. If the site changes its policies, please kindly let us know in the comment section and we will update or change the incorrect information as soon as we can.

 


 

 

 

 

Official Partners

 

 


 See Full List of Partners here