dj-mails.com - SCAM



****SCAM site, use caution ****
Dj-mails is on our scam list and here are the combined reasons why:

1. Owned By A Scammer - Same owner of Getor-Mails, a site that is is currently scamming people.
http://ptc-investigation.com/getormails.aspx
Also if you look up their paypal (optifikaloo@yahoo.com) and alertpay email address (wmap.payments@yahoo.com) you will find a long list of sites that they own and are scamming people with:
2. Whois Private - Hiding ownership.
3. Complaints & Negative Feedback - Site doesn't pay and many complaints are a testament to this fact. You can find these complaints here:
http://www.mywot.com/en/scorecard/dj-mails.com
http://www.gptboycott.com/programs/programs.php
http://www.mylot.com/w/discussions/1935097.aspx
4. No Forum - For
whatever the reason is, whether lack of staffing, time to manage one,
or spam.. this site does not have a forum. Forums are a excellent tool
for every PTC/GPT site to have. Members can post proofs and have a open
line of communication between staff and other members. This one does not
have one.
5. The pay for a simple task - No one is going to pay you $75 to do a simple task like reading a email or clicking an ad. Scammers use high rates per click to draw in victims to their scam. Stay away from high rate per click sites. None of them pay.

Site will be placed on the Scam List for the reason previously described. dj-mails.com only purpose is to scam those who are tempted to buy upgrades from this site. Do not fall victim of this site.
If anyone
would like to share their experience that they had with this site,
whether it is good or bad, feel free to do so in our comment section at
the end of this review.
Please note, the information in the review was posted at the time and date from above. If the site changes its policies, please kindly let us know in the comment section and we will update or change the incorrect information as soon as we can.