cd-mails.com - SCAM


****SCAM site, use caution ****

1. Owned By A Scammer - Site is registered with a email address that is linked to other scams.
One of these sites is called at-mails.com, which is on our scam list.

2. No Forum - Sites that don't
have them don't welcome feedback about their program. Forums can be a
excellent asset to many sites since proof of payment can be posted
freely by members. This site does not have one.
3. Complaints & Negative Feedback - From non payment to the site being a obvious scam. Here are some of those complaints:
http://www.mywot.com/en/scorecard/www.cd-mails.comhttp://www.mylot.com/w/discussions/1998160.aspxhttp://ptcreview.com/index.php?topic=30.0http://www.ptcsite.com/forums/index.php?topic=597.0http://www.globalearntalk.com/forums/showthread.php?t=48580http://legitsites.com/site/cd-mails.comhttp://www.gptboycott.com/forum/showthread.php?t=19076http://allptcwebsites.blogspot.com/2009/10/cd-mailscom-scam-or-not-ptc-review.html
4. No Terms Of Service - It is not on the sign up page or in their directory. We even tried typing in terms in their url and it comes back a 404.
5. The pay for a simple task - No one is going to pay you $0.50 to do a simple task like reading a email or clicking an ad. Scammers use high rates per click to draw in victims to their scam. Stay away from high rate per click sites. None of them pay.

We would not recommend this site for the reasons previously described.
It is another PTR scam that offers fake high rates and likes to steal
from those who decided to upgrade. Do not become the next victim of this
site. You were warned.
If anyone
would like to share their experience that they had with this site,
whether it is good or bad, feel free to do so in our comment section at
the end of this review.
Please note, the information in the review was posted at the time and date from above. If the site changes its policies, please kindly let us know in the comment section and we will update or change the incorrect information as soon as we can.