bux-network.com - SCAM

 


 





 

 

 ****SCAM site, use caution ****

 

Adding bux-network to the Scam List and here are the combined reasons why:

 

 


1. Owned by a Scammer - This site is owned by Madaras Laszlo. He is currently on our PTC Hall of Shame for running many scam sites. Which you can find them listed here:

http://ptc-investigation.com/madaraslaszlo.aspx

 


When you do a whois search you will not recognize the name and at first you might not see the connection. That is until he made a mistake and opened a second site with his real whois info:





2. PayPal Limited - Another bad sign. Most likely paypal linked them to their other accounts. 




3. Complaints On Forum - About non-support and and non-payments. Also forum is full of spam and not being  managed. 


4. Copycat  - This site can't even make their own custom welcome message. People that copy exact words from other sites and admins have no business running a site of their own...


http://forum.infinitybux.com/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=2


http://forum.bux-network.com/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=80


5. BuxHost Site - One of the easiest host to purchase a ptc site. Anyone with $25 can open up a site. Makes it very easy for scammers to open a site. There are a few that are honest and actually trying, however most go scam. If you don't know what a buxhost site is, look at the footer of the PTC site. More info on Buxhost sites:


http://ptc-investigation.com/buxhost.aspx






 


Bux-Network will be added to the Scam List for the reason previously described in the review. Use at your own risk, you were warned....

If anyone would like to share their experience that they had with this site, whether it is good or bad, feel free to do so in our comment section at the end of this review.





 

 

 

 

Official Partners

 

 


 See Full List of Partners here