BuxDream (buxdream.com) - SCAM

****SCAM site, use caution ****
Adding BuxDream to the Scam List and here are the combined reasons why:

1. Not Paying - Not a single proof posted in the payment section since August 2011.
2. Complaints & Negative Feedback - When people are not paid, they are going to complaint. We have received a lot of complaints about this site not paying, and so have other sites.
http://www.emoneyspace.com/forum/index.php?topic=178694.0
http://www.moneytalkvillage.com/showthread.php?41810-BuxDream-buxdream-com&p=178900#post178900
http://www.talkptc.com/index.php?topic=33218.0
3. Abandonment - Check the forum and you will find the most recent activity from the admin is from August. Supposedly he went on vacation and never returned to the site.
4. BuxHost Site -
One of the easiest host to purchase a ptc site. Anyone with $25 can
open up a site. Makes it very easy for scammers to open a site. There
are a few that are honest and actually trying, however most go scam. If
you don't know what a buxhost site is, look at the footer of the PTC
site. More info on Buxhost sites:
http://ptc-investigation.com/buxhost.aspx

BuxDream is not paying and abandoned. Since the site does not pay it will be added to the Scam List for the reasons previously described.
f anyone
would like to share their experience that they had with this site,
whether it is good or bad, feel free to do so in our comment section at
the end of this review.
Please note, the information in the review was posted at the time and date from above. If the site changes its policies, please kindly let us know in the comment section and we will update or change the incorrect information as soon as we can.