AstralBux (astralbux.com) - SCAM

 

 





 

****SCAM site, use caution ****


 We are adding AstralBux to our Scam List and here are our combined reasons why:




1. Scam Owner - Site is owned by "benwhit06@yahoo.com". Same owner of fineptc which is a site that offers $10 per click and has been a scam for a very long time. 


FinePTC (fineptc.com) - SCAM



 



2. No Forum - For whatever the reason is, whether lack of staffing, time to manage one, or spam.. this site does not have a forum. Forums are a excellent tool for every PTC/GPT site to have. Members can post proofs and have a open line of communication between staff and other members. This one does not have one.



 


 Summary:

 

We would not recommend AstralBux. Owner is the same owner of fineptc, which hasn't paid a single member. Use this site at your own risk


If anyone would like to share their experience that they had with this site, whether it is good or bad, feel free to do so in our comment section at the end of this review.








 

 

 

 

Official Partners

 

 


 See Full List of Partners here