10bux.net - SCAM


****SCAM site, use caution ****
We are adding 10bux.net to our Scam List and here are our combined reasons why:


1.No forum - PTC sites that don't have forums is a good indicator the owner is trying to hide feedback from members. The site did have a forum at one time, however when you try and click on the link you get a 404 message/dead link.

2. Scam Site Owner: The supposed owner of 10bux.net is Sergio Paiva. He owns quite a few PTC sites. One too many. And many have turned into scams.
We can not recommend this site to anyone. We deem it as a scam and a high risk investment loss.
Here are some more screen shots and whois info:

3. Complaints & Negative Feedback - From many unpaid members.
http://www.mywot.com/en/scorecard/10bux.net
http://getpaidforum.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=534240
http://www.emoneyspace.com/forum/index.php?topic=24326.0
Summary:
10bux.net is a old scam site ran by a owner who continue to open one site after another without paying off old debt. Any site owned by this owner will be blacklisted on our site.
If anyone would like to share their experience that they had with this site, whether it is good or bad, feel free to do so in our comment section at the end of this review.